Quote

“It is what you…

12 Dec

“It is what you read when you don’t have to that determines what you will be when you can’t help it” – Oscar Wilde

I’ve a night to myself tonight, with nothing much to do.  Makes me think of this wonderful quote from my man Oscar.

2 Responses to ““It is what you…”

  1. Anna December 13, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    Oscar knew what was going on in the world.

    • muthathunka December 14, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

      He did! I am actually sure that he was reincarnated into the body of Stephen Fry too.

      I really love your blog btw Anna. You say so much of what I’m thinking and #shareadvent is just wonderful (although I’ve been too busy / ill / exhausted to properly get involved)

Leave a Reply

